Summer Camp Cooper City

Click Here To Register Early

 

 

GET STARTE TODAY

Learn more about our summer camp in Cooper City!

You are invited to the Karate Life Skills Summer Camp Program. This summer camp is lead by trained and experience Martial Arts Instructors. The Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…all while having lots of fun!

Benefits of Our Summer Camp in Cooper City

  • Special Martial Arts Lessons and exercises to keep your children fit

  • Fun and exciting field trips Including: Recreational Parks, Swimming, Bowling and more

  • Build your child’s self – esteem and self -confidence

  • Early drop off and late pick up

  • Times: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday

Price for Summer Camp

1 Day Camp $45.00 plus field trip fees.

1 Week Summer Camp  $149  (*119) includes field trips.

2 Weeks Summer Camps  $278 (*238) includes field trips.

3 Weeks Summer Camps  $387   (*357) includes field trips.

4 Weeks Summer Camps  $476 includes field trips.

Pay in Full   20% off ( 10 Weeks )

* Early registration price when paid by May 31st

There will be 1-2 field trips in a 5 day session.  Additional Family members get a 20% off discount.

Price does not include lunch and snacks.  Bring your own water, lunches and snacks.  Price for Lunch is $5.00 per day.  Snacks are $3 per day.  Bottle water $1.00

 2018 Summer Camp Sessions

Session 1:

Monday June 11 – Friday June 15

Monday June 18 – Friday June 22

Session 2:

Monday June 25 – Friday June 29

Monday July 2 – Friday July 6 (July 4 School we be closed)

Session 3:

Monday July 9 – Friday July 13

Monday July 16 – Friday July 20

Session 4:

Monday July 23 – Friday July 27

Monday July 30 – Friday August 3

Session 5:

Monday August 6 – Friday August 10

Monday August 13 – Friday August 17

Click Here to Take Advantage of Early Registration

Our Summer Camp Serves the Cities of Fort LauderdaleDavieCooper CityPembroke PinesPlantationWeston, and Hollywood, Florida